письмо-сообщение
«АКТИВНЫЙ КУРОРТНЫЙ ОТДЫХ»
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade****
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade****
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Пиештяны, Словакия, Тел: +421-33-775-51-11, Эл.почты: esplanade@spapiestany.sk
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

При бронировании номера через собственный веб-сайт Группы Отелей «Данубиус», Вы можете всегда быть уверены, что получите лучшую из доступных и открыто предлагаемых цен. Если в течение 24 часов после бронирования Вы найдете на стороннем сайте  более низкую открытую цену на номер той же категории, то мы поменяем цену уже забронированного Вами номера на более низкую и предоставим Вам дополнительную скидку в размере 30 ЕВРО, которую Вы сможете использовать для оплаты Еды & Напитков и других услуг  во время пребывания в гостинице,
оговоренные в наших  Правилах & Условиях.

Для подачи претензии по Гарантии Лучшей Цены необходимо заполнить специальную форму oнлайн. Претензии должны подаваться не позже чем за 48 часов до стандартного времени заезда в указанную гостиницу.


правила & условия  форма претензии  вопросы и ответы 

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 19 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.9/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with younger children
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 5 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Family with older children
Summary
4.9 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services5.0/5
  • Cleaniness5.0/5
  • Comfort5.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff5.0/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Mature couple
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 46 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.7/5
  • Comfort4.7/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Solo traveller
Summary
4.7 /5
Based on 33 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.6/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.8/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.4/5

Group of friends
Summary
4.9 /5
Based on 30 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.9/5
  • Cleaniness4.9/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.9/5
  • Value for money4.8/5

Total
Summary
4.8 /5
Based on 136 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.8/5
  • Cleaniness4.8/5
  • Comfort4.8/5
  • Location4.9/5
  • Staff4.8/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 19
  • Family with younger children 5
  • Family with older children 3
  • Mature couple 46
  • Solo traveller 33
  • Group of friends 30
  • Total 136

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Первая 1  |  2 Последняя
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
14. Июн. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TatianaCouple


Good: Расположение отеля во всех отношениях оптимальное: и в смысле лечения, и в смысле отдыха (релаксации). Природа изумительная, что добавило позитива к лечению, организация которого на высоком уровне. Немаловажно и то, что персонал владеет русским языком.

2016-06-14T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
05. Сен. 2015
  

Klara KaganCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

3 года подряд приезжали на лечение. Результатами очень довольны, собираемся и в этом году.

2015-09-05T17:31:28+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
05. Сен. 2015
  

Semen KaganCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхали в этом отеле 3 раза и уже планируем наш 4-й приезд. Очень довольны обслуживанием и всеми услугами, которые предлагает отель.

2015-09-05T17:22:23+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
30. Авг. 2015
  

Frantsuzova GalinaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

В этом году я была уже в третий раз здесь. Лечение действительно помогает (у меня гонартроз), а природные красоты создают настроение умиротворенности и позитива. Очень внимательный персонал, замечательная организация процедур, вкусная домашняя еда в ресторане. Также хочется отметить чистоту в процедурных кабинетах, индивидуальные запирающиеся кабинки и такие милые «мелочи» как зеркала, фены, крючки для одежды и сумок, халаты, сушилки для купальников. На каждом этаже лифты для «колясочников», питьевые фонтанчики. Сотрудники говорят на нескольких языках, в том числе и по-русски, что для россиян немаловажно. В отличие от других курортов меня привлекает здесь разнообразие процедур. Это и различные ванны, и физиотерапия, и занятия гимнастикой, и газовые уколы. Отличный бассейн с гидромассажными приспособлениями, всегда с теплой водой. Отель находится на территории огромного парка с белочками, рыбками, котиками, ежиками и прочей живностью. Гулять по нему можно бесконечно. Да и в самом городе есть, чем заняться. Постоянно проходят разные фестивали, концерты, предлагаются экскурсии (в том числе много бесплатных). Вряд ли что-то помешает мне вернуться сюда еще раз!

2015-08-30T22:58:44+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
29. Апр. 2015
  

Sverdlova SvetlanaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Я отдыхаю в Вашем отеле 4раз. В этот раз я привезла с собой друзей из Москвы и города Ростова на Дону (Россия), из Испании. Довольны все! В прошлом году (январь 2014) здесь отдыхали мои дети с маленьким ребенком 1,5 лет. Им были созданы все условия для комфортного отдыха, весь персонал помогал с ребенком, чтобы родители могли принять процедуры. Великолепную атмосферу отеля даже морозная погода не смогла испортить! Хотели бы приехать в следующем году обязательно. Спасибо всем, кто обеспечивал нам отдых.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam Sverdlova, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are very glad that you found a quiet nice place to spend a nice time with your friends and your stay fully filled your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-04-29T11:10:55+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
23. Янв. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ЮрийCouple


Good: Второй раз с супругой проходим курсы лечения в этом пансионате. Что касается качества лечения болезней опорно-двигательной системы-все супер. Результаты отличные. На следующий год опять поедем, если будет возможность. Bad: Питание за такую цену могло бвть и лучше.

2015-01-23T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
04. Янв. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

AnonymousCouple


Good: Все отлично. Особенно питание. Мне как диабетику очень подошло диетическое питание. Bad: Wi Fi слабо тянет в номере.

2015-01-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
07. Июн. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

НадеждаFamily with younger children


Good: Все. Bad: Ответа нет.

2016-06-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
10. Май. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

AndrejCouple


Good: Ochotny personal,klasicke ranajky,sypany caj,taka pohoda...

2016-05-10T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. Май. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

Guru WalterSolo traveller


Good: organization of the procedures and everything around. Very good structure. Bad: only negative point if any is the fact that the rooms aren't soundproof

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Walter, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you like the procedures and everything around We are also working on the better soundproof between the each rooms. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. Май. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

WalterSolo traveller


Good: organization of the procedures and everything around. Very good structure. Bad: only negative point if any is the fact that the rooms aren't soundproof

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Walter, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you like the procedures and everything around We are also working on the better soundproof between the each rooms. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-05-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
05. Апр. 2016
  

Dorith Nachman Group of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Nice hotel,very relaxing atmosphere, excellent spa and good veriaty of treatments.staff- mostly nice.outstanding nice and professional - dr.euginia, head waiter in frezia dinning room,and the maid (red head and rather older) on our floor.in the spa- nice ,professional and efficient , but one of the receptionists who was always patientless(darkhair).very pretty Easter decoration and celebration in the lobby. Food- mostly TERRIBLE. It's a shame because you have excellent ingridients, and food ordered a la cart is delicious.IMPROVE! I'll be back.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Dorith, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that your stay fully filled your expectations We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-04-05T13:54:14+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
05. Апр. 2016
  

Dorith Nachman Group of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Nice hotel,very relaxing atmosphere, excellent spa and good veriaty of treatments.staff- mostly nice.outstanding nice and professional - dr.euginia, head waiter in frezia dinning room,and the maid (red head and rather older) on our floor.in the spa- nice ,professional and efficient , but one of the receptionists who was always patientless(darkhair).very pretty Easter decoration and celebration in the lobby. I'll be back.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Dorith, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are glad that your stay fully filled your expectations We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-04-05T13:47:37+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. Апр. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

TomášGroup of friends


Good: Výborná snídaně vše v super kvalitě čisté a komfortní Bad: nic mne nenapadá

2016-04-03T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
29. Мар. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanFamily with younger children


Good: personal,vyborné ubytovanie,pohodová atmosfera Bad: strava mohla byť lepšia

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že čistota izby a prívetivý personál spríjemnil Váš pobyt. V prípade žiadosti o nejaké konkrétne jedlo je denne k dispozícií diétny asistent, ktorý Vám rád urobí diétny plán podľa Vašich očakávaní. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
29. Мар. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StefaniaSolo traveller


Good: Skvely personal. Ranajky super. V restauracii Cala skvely petdonal naj Bad: Ked upratovacka vtrhne na izbu viackrat za den. Rusi moje sukromie.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
29. Мар. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanFamily with younger children


Good: personal,vyborné ubytovanie,pohodová atmosfera Bad: strava mohla byť lepšia

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že čistota izby a prívetivý personál spríjemnil Váš pobyt. V prípade žiadosti o nejaké konkrétne jedlo je denne k dispozícií diétny asistent, ktorý Vám rád urobí diétny plán podľa Vašich očakávaní. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
29. Мар. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

StefaniaSolo traveller


Good: Skvely personal. Ranajky super. V restauracii Cala skvely petdonal naj Bad: Ked upratovacka vtrhne na izbu viackrat za den. Rusi moje sukromie.

2016-03-29T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
22. Мар. 2016
  

Alla NikolaevskaiaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 1/5

Value for money - what do you mean?

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Alla, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2016-03-22T14:07:29+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. Янв. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanSolo traveller


Good: Perfect hotel with the best wellness world!

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. Янв. 2016
Source: Booking.com   

JanSolo traveller


Good: Perfect hotel with the best wellness world!

2016-01-03T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
17. Дек. 2015
  

ŠvehlováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Veľká pochvala za rozšírenie a usporiadanie televíznych kanálov. Takáto televízia mi pri mojich pobytoch chýbala.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Švehlová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme skutočne veľmi radi, že aj taká drobnosť ako je rozšírenie a zoradenie TV kanálov Vám pomohlo cítiť sa u nás opäť príjemne. Ďakujeme za pozitívne hodnotenie a dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-12-17T16:29:04+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
16. Дек. 2015
  

Ismayil JabiyevCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

I could not wish anything more. Rooms are tidy, cleaning conducted in time, food is nice, employees really trained well, smiling and very helpful in any situation. I made good review also at Trip Advisor. Keep going like that!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Ismayil, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are really glad that your stay helped you with your sick back. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-12-16T10:49:58+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
02. Дек. 2015
  

Liudmila FrantsuzovaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

One of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Location excellent - just in the large flowering park. Big air-conditioned rooms with TV, radio, telephone, balcony, comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated restaurants. Staff was very attentive and they made our stay more enjoyable; very experienced doctors. I'm very glad to see true hospitality. For access to the city center every hour runs bus, the stop is in front of the hotel. Very nice hotel, I think I made the best choice.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Frantsuzova, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are really glad that your stay was positively influenced by the fully professional staff. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-12-02T14:46:39+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
25. Ноя. 2015
  

sunshine_0305Group of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Es ist ein wunderbares Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Das Essen ist sehr gut. Die Behandlungen sind ausgezeichnet.

2015-11-25T08:50:08+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
24. Ноя. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

WalterSolo traveller


Good: l'organisation des "procédures" est excellente Le reste également. Bad: Bien que spacieuse et équipée de tout confort la chambre n'est pas insonorisée. C'est dommage. Mais je maintiens le 10/10. Il est mérité.

2015-11-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
23. Ноя. 2015
  

jozef a anna sklenaroviMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

v dnoch 14.11. az 18.11.2015 sme stravili predlzeny vikend v hoteli balnea palace. uz pri prichode sme zistili ze mame problem zaparkovat a tak sme usudili, ze hotel odvadza dobru pracu lebo sa im dari a vedia zaistit plnu kapacituhotela. to parkovanie bol prvy a j posledny problem pri nasom pobyte. Do hotela sa vratime aj cez vianocne sviatky a sme presvedceni, ze Vianoce ktore pripravite budu take krasne ako poslednych 10 rokov, ktore sme u vas travili,

2015-11-23T19:28:06+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
14. Ноя. 2015
  

Friedrich PochlatkoGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ich war im Oktober-November zum dritten Mal in Piešt'any für 14 Tage zur Kur, dieses Mal im Hotel Esplanade. Mit der Unterkunft, dem Service und den Kuranwendungen war ich sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die zwei Wochen haben mir gut getan und ich bin gut erholt nach Hause gekommen. Ich komme gerne wieder.

2015-11-14T16:11:24+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
14. Ноя. 2015
Source: HolidayCheck   

JánSolo traveller


Hotel: Hotel Esplanade, super služby, 100% čistota. Location: Vyhovujúca lokalita, príjemné prostredie. Service: Personál milý, ústretový, izby čisté, nieje čo vytknúť. Food: Strava chutná, pestrá, obsluha veľmi príjemná a pohotová. Dobrý výber nápojov a rozmanitosť jedál. Room: Postačujúca veľkosť, zariadenie aj čistota je 100%. Sport: Kvalita bazénou a saunového sveta vynikajúca...rovnako aj personál. Advice: Všetko vyhovuje.

2015-11-14T08:03:21+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
13. Ноя. 2015
  

Tamara Kosayev & Hitov Zilpo (Room E-621 E-624)Group of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We had a great time. Thank you very much! our doctor Ivgenia was perfect for me and my husbend. The staff was very good and nice. The food was great!. Our room was AMAZING! THANK YOU! See you next time (=

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Zilpo, Dear Mrs. Kosayev, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Thank you for your comments, we are really glad that our staff helped you to feel comfortable. We are also glad that you felt good in our premium Panorama Floor section. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-11-13T10:06:46+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
04. Ноя. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MartinCouple


Good: "Westliches" Hotel mit "östlichem" Preisniveau. Piestyan ist eine wunderschöne Stadt mit Monarchieflair (z. B. viele Jugendstilbauten). Das gilt besonders für die Kurinsel, auf der dieses Hotel liegt. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und spricht durchgehend gut Deutsch. Bad: Es gibt in der unmittelbaren Umgebung der Stadt keine Sehenswürdigkeiten, wofür das Hotel natürlich nichts kann.

2015-11-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
04. Ноя. 2015
Source: Agoda   

MartinCouple


Good: "Westliches" Hotel mit "östlichem" Preisniveau. Piestyan ist eine wunderschöne Stadt mit Monarchieflair (z. B. viele Jugendstilbauten). Das gilt besonders für die Kurinsel, auf der... Bad: Es gibt in der unmittelbaren Umgebung der Stadt keine Sehenswürdigkeiten, wofür das Hotel natürlich nichts kann.

2015-11-04T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
31. Окт. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

LászlóSolo traveller


Good: recepció elözékenysége Bad: Az étterem nagyon messze volt a szálloda szárnytól

2015-10-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
31. Окт. 2015
Source: Agoda   

LászlóSolo traveller


Good: recepció elözékenysége Bad: Az étterem nagyon messze volt a szálloda szárnytól

2015-10-31T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
30. Окт. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ZdenekSolo traveller


Good: all is excellent Bad: higher price

2015-10-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
30. Окт. 2015
Source: Agoda   

ZdenekSolo traveller


Good: all is excellent Bad: higher price

2015-10-30T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
20. Окт. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

BenteGroup of friends


Good: Gode behandlinger av ulik karakter. Det gjør noe med deg når du har vært der i 14 dager.

2015-10-20T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
18. Окт. 2015
  

alexandra grenovaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Veľmi som spokojná so všetkým,čo sa týka tak balneoterapie, ako aj reštauračných zariadení vo vašom komplexe. Piešťany sú podľa mojho nazoru top z kúpelných zariadení na Slovensku... Jednoznačne budem len odporúčať vaše zariadenie. Ďakujem.

2015-10-18T09:59:31+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
18. Окт. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

JozefSolo traveller


Good: Ústretová recepčná, hotel v kúpeľoch, pohodlná izba, opätovný návrat.

2015-10-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
29. Сен. 2015
  

Anna H.Solo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Hotel v krásnom prostredí, výborné služby, príjemný personál, prostredie vhodné na krátkodobý aj dlhodobý oddych, relax aj liečenie... Odporúčam vyskúšať :-)

2015-09-29T17:09:30+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
31. Авг. 2015
  

Liudmila FrantsuzovaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

One of the best hotels I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Location excellent - just in the large flowering park. Big air-conditioned rooms with TV, radio, telephone, balcony, comfortable bed. Beautifully decorated restaurants. Staff was very attentive and they made our stay more enjoyable; very experienced doctors. I'm very glad to see true hospitality. For access to the city center every hour runs bus, the stop is in front of the hotel. Very nice hotel, I think I made the best choice.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Frantsuzova, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay.Thank you for your positive comments about the location, rooms, restaurants, doctors. We really appreciate. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-08-31T22:42:21+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
25. Авг. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

GabrielaCouple


Good: Ústretovosť na recepcii. Rozhodli sme sa predlžiť si pobyt o pár hodín, pani recepčná to veľmi ochotne zariadila. Vďaka tomu sme zažili krásny deň pri bazéne.

2015-08-25T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
29. Июл. 2015
  

limanovich simonCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

WE WAS NOT HAPY FROM THE CORDINATION BETWEEN THE TIME OF TRITMENTES AND MEALS.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Limanovich, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really sory that you have not been satisfied with the treatments coordination. For the cases like this we have available the Guest Service Desk, which can help you (from 9:00 a.m. till 09:00 p.m.) We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-29T19:54:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
19. Июл. 2015
  

Hustache Group of friends

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Très bon moment dans cet hôtel qui est au calme mais avec plein d activités. Personnel très pro. SAUF au restaurant qui ferme a 20h 00 mais ou on vous chasse dès 17h30. Dommage.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Hustache, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay.Thank you for your positive comments about the professionality of the staff. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-19T16:25:08+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4 /5
04. Июл. 2015
  

Ray MasonSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Spa treatments are excellent and I appreciate the fact that they are always on time.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Ray Mason, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay .Thank you for your positive comments about the treatment, we are so glad that you have enjoyed. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-04T19:07:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4 /5
01. Июл. 2015
  

ArlenSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Lovely room. Treatments are terrific. Have been coming for 10 years and will return!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam Arlen, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your whole stay .Thank you for your positive comments we are so glad you was fuly satisfied and that you will visit us again. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-07-01T16:26:11+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.6 /5
17. Июн. 2015
Source: HRS   

Andreas S.Solo traveller


Good: Sehr nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück

2015-06-17T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

3.7 /5
08. Июн. 2015
  

DudákováSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Služby dobré, čistota dobrá až na okolie vnútorného a vonkajšieho bazéna, pohodlie vyhovujúce, poloha výborná, personál by mohol byť príjemnější a pomer ceny k službám vyrovnanejší

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Dudáková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že sa Vám pobyt, a že pobyt ako celok splnil Vaše očakávania. Mrzí nás, že čistota okolo vonkajšieho a vnútorného bazéna sa Vám nezdala úplne ideálna, stav je dočasne spôsobený hojným padaním nečistôt z topoľových stromov. Samozrejme, čistíme neustále v najvyššom možnom množstve. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-06-08T13:33:44+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
18. Май. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

MaruškaSolo traveller


Good: Páčilo sa mi absolútne všetko ,tam nie je čo zlepšovať !

2015-05-18T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
01. Май. 2015
  

Versovska AlicaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ked sa daju do poriadku izby, hlavne koberce a vymena sedaciek tyka sa to apartmanov tak bude hodnotenie na 100 percent.

2015-05-01T09:40:32+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
27. Апр. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

ProngueCouple


Good: The high standard of the treatments. The comfort and situation of the hotel Bad: The food has improved over the years but empty serving dishes are the norm unless you eat at the beginning of the Service.

2015-04-27T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
25. Апр. 2015
  

ThomasSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Im Vergleich zum vergangenen Jahr spürte ich allgemein eine erneute Verbesserung der Dienstleistungen. Besonders im Restaurant hat sich aus meiner Sicht die Qualität und Auswahl der zubereitenden Speisen verbessert. Was man noch nicht 100 % im Griff hat ist die Luftqualität im Fitnessstudio. Bei anstrengenden Übungen bleibt einen öfters die Luft weg, da die Klimaanlage nicht ausreichend sauerstoffreiche Frischluft zur Verfügung stellt. Leider kann man im Fitnessstudio die Fenster nicht öffnen.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrter Herr Thomas, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Uber die Luftqualität im Fitnessstudio haben wir den Problem den kompetenz Managerin in Balneotherapie geschickt. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-04-25T09:18:26+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
10. Апр. 2015
  

DagmarMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Dobrý den, Váš hotel jsme navštívili podruhé, poprvé na podzim 2014. Tehdy jsme byli opravdu nadšeni, tak jsme se rozhodli na jaře pobyt nejen zopakovat, ale i prodloužit. Velmi chválíme práce lékařského a welnes centra, není co vytknout. Co nám vadilo, velký rozdíl ve stravování v restauraci Frézie, kde jsme byli v listopadu a Magnolia v březnu. Seděli jsme u stolu, kde nebyla zachována ani intimní zóna, což bylo nepříjemné zejména při večeři. Při snídani nebyl bufet doplňován, když jsme přišli po ranní proceduře, kterou jsme měli ob den, mnoho nezbývalo, na požádání jídlo donesli, ale ne moc ochotně.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Dagmar, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Teší nás, že wellness a lekárske služby sa Vám páčili, na druhej strane nás mrzí, že stravovacie služby nanaplnili Vaše očakávania. Vaše pripomienky boli tlmočené osobám zodpovedným za F&B úsek, a následne boli vykonané kroky na nápravu. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-04-10T18:24:37+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
07. Апр. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekCouple


Good: pohodový pobyt, vstřícnost, příjemné prostředí neměli jsme na co si stěžovat

2015-04-07T02:00:00+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
28. Мар. 2015
  

plauenerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

sehr angenehmer SPA-Aufenthalt, Behandlungen sehr gut organisiert und pünktlich, Schwimmbad mit beheiztem Außenbecken bis 21 Uhr hat uns sehr gefallen, schmackhafte Küche (HP) und freundliche Bedienung

2015-03-28T10:33:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

3.3 /5
26. Мар. 2015
  

uhercikova ludmilaSolo traveller

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 1/5

V komplexnom liecebnom pobyte lght by mala byt zahrnuta aj reflexna masaz.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Uherčíková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Vašu pripomienku sme posunuli kompetentným osobám na prehodnotenie. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-03-26T16:13:41+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
25. Мар. 2015
  

Monika GraefMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ich bin hier schon zum 4. Mal und bin mit Service und allen Behandlungen sehr zufrieden, Freundlichkeit im Hotel Balnea Grand immer sehr gut.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Graef, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-25T14:29:31+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
24. Мар. 2015
  

alena bartošováMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

velice se nám zde líbí, proto k Vám jezdíme již po nekolikáté

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Bartošová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že sa u nás cítite príjemne a ceníme si, že ste našimi stálimi hosťami. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-24T14:57:15+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
24. Мар. 2015
  

miroslav bartošMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

velice se nám zde líbí, proto k Vám jezdíme již po nekolikáté

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Bartoš, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že sa u nás cítite príjemne a ceníme si, že ste našimi stálimi hosťami. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-24T14:52:42+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
24. Мар. 2015
Source: Booking.com   

FrantišekCouple


Bad: Vysoké ceny za občerstvení, zejména alko a nealkoholické nápoje.

2015-03-24T01:00:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
22. Мар. 2015
  

Skalický JanMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Byli jsme jako vždy velmi spokojeni, jsme stálými hosty, mám zlatou kartu VIP a musím konstatovat, že kuchyne a obsluha v reatauraci je skvelá. Cítili jsme se jako doma. DEKUJEME.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Skalický, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že ste sa u nás cítili ako doma a veľmi si ceníme, že ste našimi stálimy hosťami. Pochvalu odovzdáme šéfkuchárovi, aj teamu v reštaurácií Seasons. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-22T20:07:38+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
20. Мар. 2015
  

Gerda GrôssbauerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir fuehlen uns sehr wohl und die Behandlungen geniessen wir schon seit vielen Jahren. Der Check In funktionierte reibungslos und sehr schnell.Die Gaestebetreuung Frau Cepcekova und Frau Mikulasova in der Reception sind extrem freundlich und kompetent. Auch die Reservierungen mit Frau Stredanska Theresa klappen immer zu 100 Prozent.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Grossbauer, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-20T17:58:01+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
20. Мар. 2015
  

Gerda GrôssbauerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir fuehlen uns sehr wohl und die Behandlungen geniessen wir schon seit vielen Jahren. Der Check In funktionierte reibungslos und sehr schnell.Die Gaestebetreuung Frau Cepcekova und Frau Mikulasova in der Reception sind extrem freundlich und kompetent. Auch die Reservierungen mit Frau Stredanska Theresa klappen immer zu 100 Prozent.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Grossbauer, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit ganzen Servis. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-20T17:58:00+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
19. Мар. 2015
  

Rein, ReginaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Nach abgeschlossener Renovierung noch besser, kurze Wege, sehr sauber, alles sehr freundlich. Auch das Essen in Buffetform ist sehr gut.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Rein, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass sie waren sehr zufrieden mit Renovierung und mit freundlichkeit des Personnels. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-03-19T19:29:18+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
19. Мар. 2015
  

Rein, EberhardMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Nach abgeschlossener Renovierung noch besser, kurze Wege, sehr sauber, alles sehr freundlich. Auch das Essen in Buffetform ist sehr gut.

2015-03-19T19:27:33+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
14. Мар. 2015
  

MUDr. Zdeněk KroupaMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Jsme tu počtvrté. Je vidět zlepšení, zejména u personálu. Hodně prostoru ke zlepšení je ještě na personálu restaurací a na masérech/fyzioteapeutech. Doporučuji doplňovat i později jídla, prázdné tácy nebývají v žádném slušném hotelu a myslím, že to není šetření na správném místě. Tímto by moje recenze skončila, kdyby nebylo poslední procedury - hydromasáž dnes v 11,40 odd. 15., na to měly navazovat šlapačky. Obsluha mne uložila do vody, ale ta byla víc než horká. Pálila už při vstupu do nohou, a to nepálí ani Zrkadlisko. Potom jsem byl v místnosti sám, po dvou cyklech jsem už počítal vteřiny a přemýšlel o tom, že vylezu. Což jsem asi měl. Po skončení mi pomohl vystoupit fyzioterapeut, chtěl jsem se někde položit nebo posadit, navíc měly pokračovat Šlapačky. Bohužel povedal: “Idem na obed” a jestli chci šlapat, tak můžu sám. No, od jiného pracovníka jsem dostal dvě sklenice studené vody, nechal mě posedět a došel jsem na pokoj. Bolí mne hlava a mám po náladě.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán MUDr. Kroupa dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany v hoteli Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade . Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Sme veľmi radi, že ste nám Vaše pripomienky dali vedieť už počas pobytu a mohli sme ich vyriešiť k Vašej spokojnosti. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-14T13:20:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
11. Мар. 2015
  

DagmarGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Staff of the hotel and spa services very nice and positive. We were very satisfied with the stay.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam Dagmar, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the whole stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel Management DHSR Esplanade

2015-03-11T13:50:05+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

3.7 /5
04. Мар. 2015
  

Petr ChytkaMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Chaos at procedures setting,i.e at the desk setting the list of procedures for incoming guests. Mostly in times,when new guests are arriving . The waiting and long time in optimal procedures adjustment is frustrating.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Chytka, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are so sorry that your experience in Medical Reception did not fully filled your expectations. We have already informed repsonsible manager there to make an internal training for employees to improve the clients satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-03-04T11:26:55+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
04. Мар. 2015
  

KurimskýMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Prvé tri dni pobytu bola veľká nespokojnosť so stravou. Potom sa to zlepšilo.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Kurimský, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý.Ďakujeme, že ste nám počas Vášho pobytu dali Vašu pripomienku ohľadom stravy, a vďaka tomu sme mohli ihneď zjednať nápravu k Vašej spokojnosti. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-03-04T10:02:03+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
04. Мар. 2015
  

tono.kaMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Updated rooms are really nice but for complete satisfaction new carpet would be appreciate. We had 705 at BE.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr. Tono, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are glad that you like our updated rooms, also the carpets we plan to replace during this year. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-03-04T10:00:15+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.5 /5
22. Фев. 2015
  

MiriamCouple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Radi sa vrátime znovu.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Miriam, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý.Sme veľmi radi, že sa Vám pobyt páčil v plnom rozsahu a že sa opäť chystáte nás navštíviť. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť privítať v našom hoteli čoskoro. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu, želáme veľa zdravia a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-22T19:11:24+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.2 /5
22. Фев. 2015
  

Mgr. Anna GallyováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 2/5

Dobrý deň, prosím, považujte tieto moje pripomienky za účelom zlepšenia celkových služieb , nielen hotela, ale aj balneoterapie. Čo sa týka hotela- príliš často sa menia uteráky, aj keď nie sú hodené na podlahu. Podhlavníky a paplóny zapáchajú, sú fľakaté od rôznych exkrementov. Z balneoterapie by som najhoršiu známku dala parafangu. Studené zábaly a personál sa hlučne zabáva. Hlučnejšie je aj na iných oddeleniach-práve tam, kde by sme chceli relaxovať v tichu. Veľkú pochvalu udeľujem personálu reštaurácie SEASONS- ochotní, obsluhu robia tichučko, no proste super. Najhoršiu známku by som dala za informovanie klientov o akciách, ústretovosť,... - konkrétne p. Feňovej booking officu.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Mgr. Gallyová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Veľmi nás mrzí, že Váš pobyt nenaplnil Vaše očakávania. Veľmi si vážime Vaše pripomienky, vedúci pracovníci jednotlivých stredísk boli s nimi upovedomení, aby čo najskôr zjednali nápravu. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli, aby ste mohli osobne vidieť nárast v kvalite poskytovaných služieb. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-22T10:52:42+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
18. Фев. 2015
  

Maria PerkovskayaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Everything was really great! We were astonished with the high quality of treatment, comfort. We thank you! and we will advise everyone your place.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear madam Perkovskaya, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are realy glad that your stay fully filled your expectation and you spent a nice and pleasure time in our hotel. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-02-18T19:14:02+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
18. Фев. 2015
  

Ingrid RoeslerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Nach dem Umbau gefaellt uns die gesamte Anlage,vor allem im Therapiebereich sehr gut.Das Essen am Buffet entspricht nicht jeden Tag einem Viersternehotel. ( wir wohnen im Palace-fluegel )

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Liebe Frau Roesler, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel durch Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Ihnen unsere neue Therapiebereich geffalt. Es tut uns leid, dass der Buffetsystem Ihren Erwartungen nicht erfullt hat. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-02-18T12:11:53+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
17. Фев. 2015
  

HelenaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Rádi se sem vracíme

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Helena, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Veľmi nás teší, že Váš pobyt naplnil Vaše očakávania a že sa k nám radi vraciate. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-17T21:26:45+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
15. Фев. 2015
  

Hans UlmerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Wir sind, wie in 2013, 2014 und jetzt nach dem Umbau, von der sehr konfortabelen Anlage fuer Therapien begeistert. Wir wohnen diesmal im Palace und sind mit diesem Hotel sehr zufrieden im Gegensatz zum Esplanade.Natuerlich kommen wir, wenn es unsere Gesundheit zulaest, im naechsten Jahr wieder. Hans Ulmer

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Herr Ulmer, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie mit unser Service in Palace Hotel sehr zufrieden war. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2015-02-15T12:13:28+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
13. Фев. 2015
  

Terézia KotvasováMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Strávili sme v pohode pekné dni.Personál bol ústretový,pobyt splnil naše očakávanie.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Kotvasová, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Veľmi nás teší, že náš personál sa postaral o to, že ste prežili dni plné oddychu a pobyt splnil Vaše očakávania. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-13T13:40:12+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
11. Фев. 2015
  

Josef HorálekMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

VaSS by bolo mozne vhodne predlzit otvaraciu dobu do 22.00 hod

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážený pán Josef Horálek, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-11T13:38:20+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
08. Фев. 2015
  

VERAGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Vsetko bolo OK. Prideme aj nabuduce.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Vera, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-02-08T15:12:11+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
31. Янв. 2015
  

Menno CohenMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

For non meat eaters there was not enough variety as the fish was usualy dry and over cooked and there were few other choices

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We will look into the issue you mentioned in your review and hope to satisfy your needs in future. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2015-01-31T14:05:46+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
07. Янв. 2015
  

marcela slezákováSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ve vašem hotelu jsem byla již po páté, ale po prvé po rekonstrukci Balneo centra, které je velmi pěkně a pohodlně z rekonstruované. Po celou dobu pobytu od 7.12 do 19.12.2014 jsem byla velmi spokojena, jak s přístupem veškerého personálu, tak i s ubytováním a stravou. Jedinou vadu na kráse představovala klasická masáž, pokud byla prováděna mužem tak byla skvělá. Pokud ovšem mladými děvčaty , tak nic moc. Rozhodně bych si takovou masáž jako samostatnou neobjednala. Zato bahno, které bylo skvělé jsem si připlatila.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Slezáková, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2015-01-07T08:52:43+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
23. Дек. 2014
  

wuiuyirrGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Hahahahahahaha, this politics related YouTube video is actually so comic, I liked it. Thanks in support of sharing this. ddakffdbdfda

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-12-23T12:13:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
17. Дек. 2014
  

KarineMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Polievky na vecerach neboli chutne Sluzby medicinskej recepcii balneologii potrebuju slepsovania Zamestnanci-zeny na balneologii pracuju lepsie ako zamestnanci-muzi

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Karine, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2014-12-17T13:05:40+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
16. Дек. 2014
  

Larisa GalkinaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Отдыхаем с 1 декабря. Живем в номере стандарт отеля Палас, сейчас это объединенный отель Эспланада Палас. Номер большой, с раздельных санузлом, французским балконом, в номере есть кондиционер, wi fi. Чисто. Горничная убирает с утра, пока мы на процедурах. Завтрак и ужин - шведский стол, причем на завтрак очень большой выбор, даже каши есть. На ужин все попроще, голодным не останешься, но за добавкой идти не хочется. Хотя есть и мясо, и рыба, и выбор гарниров. Очень понравился на десерт мусс, особенно когда в нем нет почти взбитых сливок. Сейчас не сезон, поэтому отдыхающих немного, свободно в бальнео центре. Нравится персонал медицинский, особенно в термальном бассейне, и в отделении грязевого лечения. Не понравилось отношение на медицинском ресепшене. В день приезда нас не записали к врачу, хотя мы приехали в 11 часов утра. При обращении на медицинский ресепшен с просьбой переписать нас с завтрашнего дня на "сегодня" было отказано. Но повезло, мне удалось пройти к врачу, к которому нас записали на следующий день , и тот согласился нас принять в 14 часов. Когда отдыхающих мало и врач более менее свободен, в чем смысл отказа персонала медицинского ресепшена? Недоброжелательность отдельных людей очень огорчает. Очень нравится плавать в теплом бассейне на открытом воздухе, нравятся массажные струи, но хотелось бы, чтобы они были посильнее. При наличии таких же ценовых предложений, как наше, мы с большим удовольствием вернемся сюда через год.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mrs. Larisa Galkina, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-12-16T22:02:44+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
16. Дек. 2014
  

RUZENAGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Vsetko bolo OK, boli sme velmi spokojni aj nasi priatelia.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Ružena, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Manažment Hotela Danubius Health Spa resort Esplanade ****

2014-12-16T00:49:14+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
25. Ноя. 2014
  

alexander dolganskyMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Been there 5 times already. Going again on 11.29.2014. Helps my gout relive for about a year after treatments. Great value for $$ spent. Staff is perfect.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Sir, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-11-25T00:06:20+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
08. Ноя. 2014
  

WeißSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Ich war bereits das 6 Mal in Piestany und im Hotel Esplanade. Das Hotel und das Essen in Buffett war wie immer sehr gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und kompetent ich kann das Hotel und die Kuranwendungen weiter empfehlen.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2014-11-08T12:11:56+01:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.7 /5
16. Окт. 2014
  

ThomasSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Hotel in perfekter ruhiger Lage auf der Kurinsel mit grossem Aussenschwimmbecken mit 33 Grad warmen Wasser. Behandlungen und deren Kombination sind sehr gut. Personal im Fitnessstudio hilft einen echt weiter. Rezeptionspersonal hat alle Wünsche erfüllt. Im Restaurant werden leckere typische slowakische Speisen serviert.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2014-10-16T14:45:24+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.3 /5
14. Окт. 2014
  

NatalyMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Nice and pleasant atmosphere

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-10-14T08:35:50+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
09. Окт. 2014
  

Shani yafaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

more television cahnnels in English, more cultural programms for the free time

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-10-09T13:09:05+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
08. Окт. 2014
  

Cohen LeaGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

more televisons channel for israel peoples

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Madam, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-10-08T13:28:12+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
28. Сен. 2014
  

Grey LucasMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Having really a relaxing and great time...friendly staff very well trained and motivated by the hotel management

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Sir, thank you for having chosen our Hotel Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. We are really glad that you have enjoyed your stay in all the ways. We really appreciate that you consider our stuff to be well trained and motivated by hotel management. We look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Hotel management

2014-09-28T13:06:50+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
04. Сен. 2014
  

HeldMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Wir waren außerordentlich zufrieden mit dem Service und dem freundlichen und aufmerksamen Personal.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Unser Team freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Hotel Management Balnea Esplanade Palace

2014-09-04T18:06:01+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
30. Июл. 2014
  

Gooser ElenaMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Haben unseren Aufenthalt dieses Jahr wieder sehr genossen. Service und Essen wurden viel besser und die Renovierung ist sehr gelungen. Doch hierbei auch das Hotel nicht vergessen. Kommen doch gerne wieder.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Gooser, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihr Kurt J. Bichler Hotel Direktor

2014-07-30T15:21:45+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4.8 /5
11. Июл. 2014
  

Dr. Ira S. KrullMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

We came here last year, 2013 for two weeks, and now again, July, 2013 for another two weeks, with relatives from Israel. We are from the US. This was the very first hotel with a spa for treatments of physical ailments that we ever visited for such a long period. We had a wonderful visit in 2013, and so far in 2014, it is even better because of all the physical improvements of the facilities, especially in the treatment center. Everything is brand new, ultra-modern, latest technologies/fixtures/decorations and very, very clean and high class. We especially enjoy the new fitness center, which has all the latest, most modern fitness equipment and machines, from one of the best manufacturers in the world. All of the treatment centers also have the very latest equipment, instrumentation and facilities for them to offer very modern treatments for all sorts of orthopedic problems. The hotel offers rooms of many types and sizes, in a park setting on spa island, with indoor/outdoor pools in our hotel, spa, sauna, steam room, jacuzzi, water jets in indoor pools, and all of the latest conveniences that any, first class hotel would offer anywhere in Europe or the USA. Spa Island offers walking and hiking trails in a very large, park setting, with a golf course, tennis courts, and trams to and from Piestany, 10 minutes away by tram or bus. There are concerts, lectures, excursions, and entertainment every day, a dancing lounge with live entertainment, a large coffee restaurant with great desserts and live, classical music almost every night. It is just a great vacation with spa treatment facilities of the very, first class and with medical oversight and directions. We would recommend that anyone interested in combining a wonderful vacation with spa and treatment facilities should consider the Danubius Hotel chain but especially Balnea Esplanade Palace. There are five Danubius hotels on Spa Island, of more and less stars but we have always enjoyed this one.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr.Krull thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Kurt J. Bichler Hotel Director

2014-07-11T19:30:36+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
07. Июл. 2014
  

Marta KozmanovaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Kladne hodnotím pracovníkov v reštaurácii ALA CARTE pod vedením celého personálu a služby súvisiace s upratovaním, čiže prácu pokojských na II. poschodí a celkove prístup pracovníkov na procedúrach, na recepcii a medical centre. Nakoľko som Vašou stálou klientkou - Piešťanské kúpele BALNEA Grand-Splendid-Esplanade navštevujem zo zdravotných dôvodov pravidelne od roku 1980, čiže 34 rokov a od roku 1990 viac krát ako samplátca, n a v r h u j e m, aby stáli klienti boli u Vás nejakou formou zvýhodnení napr. zľavy z pobytu, nejaké procedúry naviac, karta na bezplatný vstup k bazénu bez ubytovania. Ďakujem za pochopenie a som s pozdravom M. Kozmanová

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Vážená pani Marta Kozmanová dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Kurt J. Bichler Riaditeľ Hotela BEP

2014-07-07T13:36:18+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
03. Июл. 2014
  

Petra BeekMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Gern wieder im Herbst.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Sehr geehrte Frau Beek, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihr Kurt J. Bichler Hotel Direktor

2014-07-03T13:50:32+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

4 /5
12. Май. 2014
  

Monika RichterMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 3/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

wir waren zum ersten Mal in der Zeit vom 23.04.-07.05.2014 bei Ihnen. Uns hat es gut gefallen und wir waren sehr zufrieden. Die Verpflegung war regional, was gut war. Da ich eine Gluten-Allergie habe wurden meine Wünsche auch erfüllt. Wir werden im nächsten Jahr wieder kommen. Fam. Richter

2014-05-12T20:51:04+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
01. Май. 2014
  

Otto StohlSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

well organized and managed 4* hotel

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr.Stohl thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Kurt J. Bichler Hotel Director

2014-05-01T15:20:07+02:00
Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade

5 /5
01. Май. 2014
  

Otto StohlSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

well organized and managed 4* hotel

Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade
Dear Mr.Stohl thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Balnea Esplanade Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Kurt J. Bichler Hotel Director

2014-05-01T15:20:06+02:00
Первая 1  |  2 Последняя
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Пиештяны, Словакия Тел: +421-33-775-51-11
Телефон резервирования: +421 33 775 5999, Факс резервирования: +421 33 775 5199, Эл.почты: esplanade@spapiestany.sk,
Kоординаты GPS:N 48°35'25.3" E 17°50'49.9"
Danubius Health Spa Danubius Premier Fitness Danubius Healthy Choice Danubius Quality Conference ESPA certificate
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
В последний
раз
посмотрели
 
X Danubius Health Spa Resort Esplanade