письмо-сообщение
«ЧТО НИ СТОП, ТО ШОП»
Hotel Erzsébet City Center***Superior
Hotel Erzsébet City Center*** Superior
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия, Тел: +36-1-889-3700, Эл.почты: erzsebet.reservation@danubiushotels.com
Our apologies. Your reservation has timed out.

Start new booking


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

При бронировании номера через собственный веб-сайт Группы Отелей «Данубиус», Вы можете всегда быть уверены, что получите лучшую из доступных и открыто предлагаемых цен. Если в течение 24 часов после бронирования Вы найдете на стороннем сайте  более низкую открытую цену на номер той же категории, то мы поменяем цену уже забронированного Вами номера на более низкую и предоставим Вам дополнительную скидку в размере 30 ЕВРО, которую Вы сможете использовать для оплаты Еды & Напитков и других услуг  во время пребывания в гостинице,
оговоренные в наших  Правилах & Условиях.

Для подачи претензии по Гарантии Лучшей Цены необходимо заполнить специальную форму oнлайн. Претензии должны подаваться не позже чем за 48 часов до стандартного времени заезда в указанную гостиницу.


правила & условия  форма претензии  вопросы и ответы 

Hotel Erzsébet City Center - Reviews

Individual hotel reviews

Couple
Summary
4.5 /5
Based on 5 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.6/5
  • Cleaniness4.4/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.6/5
  • Value for money4.6/5

Family with younger children
Summary
4.3 /5
Based on 2 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.0/5
  • Cleaniness4.0/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.5/5
  • Value for money4.5/5

Family with older children
Summary
4.4 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.3/5
  • Cleaniness4.3/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location5.0/5
  • Staff4.3/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Mature couple
Summary
4.2 /5
Based on 9 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.2/5
  • Cleaniness4.3/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location4.4/5
  • Staff4.2/5
  • Value for money4.2/5

Solo traveller
Summary
4.5 /5
Based on 6 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.3/5
  • Cleaniness4.5/5
  • Comfort4.3/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.5/5
  • Value for money4.7/5

Group of friends
Summary
4.2 /5
Based on 3 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services3.7/5
  • Cleaniness4.3/5
  • Comfort3.7/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.7/5
  • Value for money4.3/5

Total
Summary
4.4 /5
Based on 28 reviews

    Details of reviews

  • Services4.3/5
  • Cleaniness4.4/5
  • Comfort4.0/5
  • Location4.7/5
  • Staff4.4/5
  • Value for money4.4/5

Filter reviews

  • Couple 5
  • Family with younger children 2
  • Family with older children 3
  • Mature couple 9
  • Solo traveller 6
  • Group of friends 3
  • Total 28

Individual hotel reviews

Filter by hotel
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4 /5
28. Мар. 2015
  

Endsbiller GiselaGroup of friends

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Super hilfsbereites und kompetentes Personal. Ich habe ohne Frühstück gebucht, da ich nur glutenfrei essen kann. Haben aber trotzdem einen Kaffee und meine Freundin Crossaints erhalten. Toll!! Das einzige Minus ist der Teppich in den Zimmern ein Laminat- oder Fliesenboden wäre besser. Ich würde gerne nochmal kommen. Meine Schwester ist jedoch Asthmatikerin und das geht mit dem Teppich gar nicht. Schade!

2015-03-28T13:44:58+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4 /5
11. Мар. 2014
  

NikkiCouple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Great location!

2014-03-11T10:41:15+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
15. Дек. 2013
  

Bertrand CamusSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Very good hotel, very good value. Location in the center, walking distance for many places. I will come back.

2013-12-15T20:24:52+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
13. Фев. 2013
  

Pongrácz LászlóMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

A tisztaság pédaértékü volt.

2013-02-13T10:27:26+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.8 /5
30. Сен. 2012
  

JurgitaSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

I would like to stay there again :)

2012-09-30T11:49:52+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
05. Сен. 2012
  

older coupleMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

As the rooms are rather small it would be better to remove the round table and one chair. This would make it more comfortable to move around and leave space for the suitcases aswell. Beside breakfast ( 7-10 a.m ) there is nothing else available at this hotel, only from the minibar in the room. For a coffee you have to go to restaurants nearby. This is a pitty!A coffeecorner in the hotel would be very nice and/or the possibility to make it in the rooms.

2012-09-05T20:42:08+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.7 /5
04. Сен. 2012
  

Laszlo from TimisoaraSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Excellent position in the city center, good services

2012-09-04T20:50:29+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
31. Авг. 2012
  

IrinaFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Everything was very good

2012-08-31T11:04:00+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
29. Авг. 2012
  

F CobbosSolo traveller

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

I would appreciate to have the lobby computer with free internet rather than only to have wifi free. I had no laptop with me once I was traveling by bike

2012-08-29T22:29:05+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
29. Авг. 2012
  

lioliosidou mariaFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Πολυ καλη τοποθεσια, κεντρικοτατο.... διπλα σε σταση μετρο,κοντα στο πεζοδρομο της vaci.Το δωματιο ειναι μεγαλο και εχει καθημερινη καθαριοτητα.Το προσωπικο που ευγενικο.

2012-08-29T21:07:35+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.3 /5
28. Авг. 2012
  

humerMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

gut gelegen im zentrum preis leistung passt

2012-08-28T09:26:11+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.7 /5
17. Авг. 2012
  

Fred BanyardMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 4/5

We had a delightful stay at the Erzsebet Hotel. It is a fantastic location at a reasonable price.

2012-08-17T07:50:04+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
13. Авг. 2012
  

Johannes de Jong, NLGroup of friends

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 4/5

Great room, little room for the suitcases. Perfect breakfast.

2012-08-13T21:23:25+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4 /5
08. Авг. 2012
  

IldiSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

The location is great for walking but awful for getting a taxi due to some street closures.

2012-08-08T20:29:32+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
07. Авг. 2012
  

C.K., Austria Mature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Die Lage des Hotels im Stadtzentrum ist ideal. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß erkundet werden. Längeres Parken ist aber nur im nahen Parkhaus möglich. Bei Bezahlung des Parktickets an der Hotelrezeption gilt der ermäßigte Preis von 4500 HUF pro Tag. Im Hotel vermissten wir einen Zimmersafe. Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden.

2012-08-07T15:32:55+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.3 /5
06. Авг. 2012
  

Ole & Merete, DenmarkFamily with older children

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 3/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 3/5

Really good location - hotel is okay compared to price

2012-08-06T10:40:54+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
05. Авг. 2012
  

Raja SCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Great location! Would stay here again just for the location. Interior of hotel is a bit dated. Fridge didn't really work so we couldn't store things in there. Overall good hotel.

2012-08-05T11:31:25+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
29. Июл. 2012
  

PeterMature couple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Sehr gut. Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Sehr gute Lage.

2012-07-29T12:15:39+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
27. Июл. 2012
  

Laura gCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

very nice hotel, great location. Friendly helpful staff.

2012-07-27T14:19:57+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.8 /5
26. Июл. 2012
  

Mr John BurtonSolo traveller

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Professional, frindly & approachable staff. Clean, comfortable accomodation at value for money price. Terrific location.

2012-07-26T20:42:04+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.5 /5
20. Июл. 2012
  

carole et brunoMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 3/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 3/5

parfait, tres bien situé dans quartier calme, chambre juste ce qu'il faut pour un court séjour , chouette petit dejeuner -seule sdd un peu exigue.....a recommander !

2012-07-20T10:53:28+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.7 /5
18. Июл. 2012
  

SilvanoMature couple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Hotel perfect regarding position and ratio hotel value/price. I have appreciated my stay with you and would come back again if in Budapest, and surely I recomend it to my friends. Its a pity that service is good but I cannot say perfect also regarding room service (bath towels changed only at the check out date and not perfect cleaning of the room).

2012-07-18T20:03:22+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

3.3 /5
15. Июл. 2012
  

perssonMature couple

  • Services 3/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 3/5
  • Location 4/5
  • Staff 3/5
  • Value for money 3/5

good

2012-07-15T15:01:26+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
05. Июл. 2012
  

MarianoCouple

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 4/5

very kind staff, wonderful location in the very heart of Pest. Of course i'll advice this hotel to anyone going to budapest

Hotel Erzsébet City Center
Dear Marino, Thank you for choosing our Hotel Erzsébet City Center and for the kind review about it. We are happy that you were satisfied during your stay with our staff and the location. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that we can welcome you at our hotel in the future again. Best Regards, Dóra Homola Sales Representative

2012-07-05T16:09:36+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.8 /5
27. Июн. 2012
  

Kathy MackeyFamily with older children

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

This hotel is in the perfect location for us. We have stayed there three times now. However, this was the first time that someone has gone into our rooms (yes, both rooms) and rummaged through our luggages. Nothing was taken, but we felt we had to lock our suitcases from then on. We kept our clothes in the locked suitcases and did not use the closets after that. I told it to the person in charge at the reception, but nothing happened. Too bad, because as I said, this was the perfect location for us and would have stayed there again in the future.

2012-06-27T20:25:10+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.5 /5
22. Ноя. 2011
  

Mr. EFamily with younger children

  • Services 4/5
  • Cleaniness 4/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Perfect location in the heart of city

2011-11-22T16:05:33+01:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

5 /5
25. Окт. 2011
  

OlgaCouple

  • Services 5/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 5/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 5/5
  • Value for money 5/5

I'm lovin' it! :)

2011-10-25T00:00:00+02:00
Hotel Erzsébet City Center

4.2 /5
05. Окт. 2011
  

ChristianGroup of friends

  • Services 2/5
  • Cleaniness 5/5
  • Comfort 4/5
  • Location 5/5
  • Staff 4/5
  • Value for money 5/5

Just in the center! You can reach almost everything by walk. Markets, shops, restaurants are within easy reach.The restaurant is very stylish! Loved it and their draught beer!

2011-10-05T14:50:11+02:00
Károlyi utca 11-15., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Тел: +36-1-889-3700
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 3746, Факс резервирования: +36 1 889 3763, Эл.почты: erzsebet.reservation@danubiushotels.com,
Kоординаты GPS:N 47°29'30" E 19°3'27"
Danubius Hotels Group
Facebook Google+ Youtube Twitter Flickr Instagram
В последний
раз
посмотрели
 
X Hotel Erzsébet City Center